Contact Us

Mail Payments To:

Hartselle Utilities
P.O. Box 488
Hartselle, Alabama 35640

To pay by telephone:

(866) 923-2745

NOTE: A convenience fee will be added to all telephone payments

After Hours/ Emergencies

(256) 773-2533
(256) 773-2588

Main Office Hours

1010 Sparkman St NW
Hartselle, Alabama 35640

Monday – Friday:
7:30 am – 4:30 pm

(256) 773-3340

email: inquiries@hartselleutilities.org

Call Before You Dig

To request underground line locations, dial 811 to contact Alabama 811

Wastewater Treatment Plant

3392 Blueridge Road SW
Hartselle, Alabama 35640
(256) 773-5712

Monday – Friday
7:00 am – 3:30 pm
Saturday – Sunday
7:00 am – 9:00 am
Open every Holiday

Holidays Observed by Hartselle Utilities

New Year’s Eve/Day (December 31, 2020 & January 1, 2021)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (January 18, 2021)
Presidents’ Day (February 15, 2021)
Memorial Day (May 31, 2021)
Independence Day (July 5, 2021)
Labor Day (September 6, 2021)
Veteran’s Day (November 11, 2020)
Thanksgiving (November 26 & 27, 2020)
Christmas Eve/Day (December 24 & 25, 2020)


Staff

Bob Sittason
General Manager
bsittason@hartselleutilities.org

Tim Mitchell
Customer Service Manager
tmitchell@hartselleutilities.org

Cleeton Springer
Field Operations Superintendent
cspringer@hartselleutilities.org

Daxton Maze
Engineering Services Manager
dmaze@hartselleutilities.org

Jonathan Hampton
Electric Superintendent
jhampton@hartselleutilities.org

Steve Terry
Water System Controller
sterry@hartselleutilities.org

Bo Cowart
Gas System Controller
bcowart@hartselleutilities.org

David Taylor
Sanitary Sewer System Controller
dtaylor@hartselleutilities.org

Wade Sims
Wastewater Treatment Plant Manager
wsims@hartselleutilities.org

Mark Villarino
Accounting & Finance Manager
mvillarino@hartselleutilities.org

Greg Sandlin
Purchasing & Facilities Manager
gsandlin@hartselleutilities.org

Carol Kirby
Human Resources Manager
ckirby@hartselleutilities.org